Home

BANDS

Music

Albireo Steve Hodgskiss 01625 613679 / 07776 483 017 email: info@albireo.co.uk
Website


Caught on the Hop

Bernie Forkin 07733106833

  Change of Key Caller Clare Park - Contact:Frank Park, 0174-424613 frankpark58k@gmail.com
Website

Devil's Fire Barn Dance Band
Fran Patten 01942 892829
Website - Email

  Earthquakers Ceilidh band. James Fitton 01457 511559 - james.fitton16@yahoo.com
Website

  Ever Ready Band Peter Snape 01257 233467
Email peter@thesnapes.org.uk
Website

 
  Fit For Purpose English Ceilidh Dance Band Angie Bolton 07815 148551
Website -
Email:

Focus Pocus Dan Hollingshurst 01782 641158
Website - Email

Free Reed Band

Andy Hornby 01524 382447
Email: andy.hornby@gmail.com
Website

Frolicking Pete and the Fumbling Fingers Ceilidh Band

Pete Crewe 01282 698455
Email: wenchall@yahoo.co.uk
Website

Front Parlour Ceili Band

Gordon Johnston 01524 381383
Website

  Fylde Coasters Folk Dance Band Chris - 01253 727415
John – 01772 424487
Email: fyldecoasters@uwclub.net

Website

Gallimaufry Pete Rimmer 07973 623210
Sarah Marks 01704 542056

Website

High Jinks


Kate Fuggle - fugglefamily@hotmail.com
Website

Hoghton Country Dance Band

Malcolm Milner 01254 852042


Hot Punch Folk Dance Band
John Musgrave 01772 424487
Email: JMusgraveBDS@aol.com

Website

  Kitty Hawk  Andrea Mortimore 01772 728549
Email: kittyhawklive@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kitty-Hawk/595383530535777

Knotted Chord Philip Rowe
Email: knottedchord@ntlworld.com


Leyland Accordian Club
David Batty 01772 454328
Website

Liverpool Country Dance Band Gerry Jones 0151 259 3442
Email: lcdb@talktalk.net

Website

  Madden's No1 Barn Dance Band Jeff Warwick 01772 434461
Website with Video

Malc & Jeanie Malcolm Deakin 01729 825779
Email: MDeakin66@aol.co.uk


Malkin Band Dave Grimshaw - 01254 721368
Email: info@malkinband.co.uk

Website

Millstone Ceilidh Band Alex 01282-436467 or
Email: info@millstoneband.co.uk
Website

Mooncoyn Dance Band
Steve Parkinson 01772 601025
Email: steve@mooncoyn.co.uk
Website

  Morris Travellers Ceilidh Band Dave Nelson - 01257 451394 or
Chris Kinghorn - 01253 727415
Email: daven.heskin@tesco.net

Website

Northern Frisk Andy Hornby 01524 382447
Email: andy.hornby@gmail.com
Website

Old School Band

Bob Snape 01772 796023.
Website

Old Friends Ceildh Band Mike Kermode 01229 582704

Olio Derek Chivers 0161 485 3554
Email: gigs@olio.org.uk


Peak Folk Chris Perry 07799745214
Email: chris@peakfolk.co.uk

Website

Quadrille Ceilidh Band

Chris Lingard 01995 471208
Email: clingard48@yahoo.co.uk
Website

Rascal Fayre
June Laws 01524 781067
Email:june.laws@yahoo.co.uk, rascalfayre@live.co.uk


   Reel Gentlemen Brian McGuire 01204 300334 Mobile: 07876 451345 Email: bmcguire@btinternet.com
Website

Sandrigg Malcolm Deakin 01729 825779
Email: MDeakin66@aol.co.uk
Website


Saraband

Norman Bearon 01695 422971
norman.bearon@btinternet.com

Shake-a-Leg

Phil Brown 0845 612 5522
Email: phil@bigwhistle.co.uk

Soyaband Steve Ingham 0161 764 9466
Email: stepheningham@hotmail.com


Squiffers Musical Box

Richard Smith 01257 480283
Streetworthy Phil Harty 01254 830162
Email: street_worthy@hotmail.com

   Still Reeling
Mary and Paul Simpson -
Email: marywsimpson@aol.com
Website

Spinning Jelly

Lucy Speller 01535 645193 lucy@spinningjelly.co.uk
Website

  Tabuka Ben Farmer
Website

The Barn Dance Band Chrissie Gladwin 01524 848292

The Barnstormers

John Eatock 0194 675609
The Riot Band Bob Duckworth 01204 884297
Email: chris.bob@virgin.net

The Poacher's Band

Roy Hordley 01744 882895
Toll Bar Band

Diana Bradley 01204 840949
Email: bobdiana.bradley@btopenworld.com

Tumbling Tom Band

Hugh Taylor 01524 762067
Email: jhugh.taylor@btinternet.com
Website

Two Left Feet Richard Wilde 0151 648 7764
Email: thefiddler@thebarndanceband.com

Website

Union Street Band Julian Taylor - 01254 240076 - Email: -
Website

Valley Band

Andy Kenna 01706 875789
Email: andykenna@tiscali.co.uk


White Knuckle Ride

Steve Burgess 01704 879649
Email: steveburgess46@hotmail.com